So many recipes, so little time!

5 Nov

Pintrest and Food Gawker have so many deliciously amazing looking recipes. As a result, I have a folder titled “Things I Must Make” that has lots of links. Like, probably 100 or more. I just can’t resist cute cookies like these:

Drinks like this:

Or cupcakes like this:

(And, yes, most of the recipes are desserts . . .)

And how many of these recipes have I actually made? Ummm . . . 2? And my folder is growing daily! So, to address this problem, I have a new rule: no Pintrest or Food Gawker until I make all of these recipes. That’s right, I’m going to empty that folder before I fill it back up again! 😉 This rule will either result in me having a ton of extra time, since I won’t have Pintrest or Food Gawker to distract me, or having no extra time, since I’ll be cooking non-stop so I can use Pintrest and Food Gawker again!

What are the best recipes that you have found from Pintrest or Food Gawker?

2 Responses to “So many recipes, so little time!”

  1. frugalfeeding November 5, 2011 at 1:55 pm #

    Tell me about it! I have such along list of things I want to cook. I don;t even have a kitchen at the moment! These recipes look like shrewd choices.

  2. leasexpert November 22, 2011 at 2:56 pm #

    Be sure to invite all your readers over for a taste test, Holly! 🙂

Leave a Reply

