And back to Pintrest

25 Dec

So, I know I said that I wasn’t going to log on to Pintrest until I had emptied my Things I Must Make File . . . But I did. And my file is not empty.*Sigh*

I just can’t resist the cuteness!

And the amazing decorating ideas:

And great ideas for things to use as pregnancy announcements:

I mean, really, my mother would melt if I gave her that. Melt!

And the cool baby shower ideas:

And cookie ice cream bowl ideas:

So, I have a new vow: No more recipes from Pintrest until I am done with the ones I have already bookmarked. But let’s be honest, I probably won’t finish those until I’ve completed All Cakes Considered (more on that later) . . . So, basically forever . . . but anything else Pintrest is fair game! 😉

Leave a Reply

